Leraning log I google

I Google am a great tool to keep you sane. I have too many sites to check every day. I Google is easy to setup. The problem I was having is adding the gadgets. For some reason it does not work. When I do get to work I agree the tool will be useful. I Google can help you in your teaching carrea by aiding you to stay current. Staying current in the social media world is very important. Google will help you stay organize.

I tried to paste my I Google page to my blog but to no avail. I pressed cntrl and print screen, but when I try to post on blog I cannot. I am little frustrated at this point. I will keep you posted if I can figure it out

About charlesmoschera

I am a student at Mcdaniel college best program
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

