Learning log Wiki

Learning Log Wiki

This was first time using a wiki. I admit I was very frustrated at first. I could not post anything on the message board. I followed others people comments on how to use. I was still unable. I never saw the pencil or a prompt to reply. I final figured what was wrong. The problem was in blackboard. When I used the link thru blackboard I could not post anything. I finally copied the link and open up a separate page. There I finally saw the pencil to edit, the post a reply comment. Now that I know how to use it I do like it.

I do like how you can work on a group project on a wiki and never have to meet each other. The idea that I can work with a group from all over the country is a great tool it could also be a great tool for students. Build a wiki for the class. You have discussion groups as homework. Have the students work to build the wiki could also get them more involved in the lesson.

About charlesmoschera

I am a student at Mcdaniel college best program
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

