Flickr Galleries

http://www.flickr.com/photos/64577167@N05/show/

Flickr slide show.

Learning the flikr was a lot easier than I expected. I had never heard of this website but relay enjoyed it. I was able to create slide show that I can use for several classes. This slide show I created is geared more towards younger children. Kinder garden or first graders. Safety is always a big concern in physical education. I would use this slide to reinforce the rules when on the playground. Since most kids are familiar with computers, The students can review the slide at home. If the students can review it at home after the first day class, we can jump right into the lesson on day two.

About charlesmoschera

I am a student at Mcdaniel college best program
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

