Reflection # 1

Module 1 reflection

  I know I stated before that this is my first online class. I was little nervous because I prefer the classroom setting. I learn better listening to people then reading on my own. As I was reading the module I found myself getting a little confused on the assignments. It seemed that has was reading the different areas in the module, I would new assignments due. The other problem I have with online classes is the problem with me. I am a huge procrastinator. I am learning really fast that you cannot procrastinate during an on-line class. There is to mush work.

As a read through the module I am very interested in the use of technology. There is a lot of information out there for everybody to use. I can find lesson plans for any subject. I know because the copyright laws I learned that must site other work if I use it.  Being a Physical Education teacher I know I will not use a lot of technology being that fact that PE usually received a small budget. I can however utilize technology learn fresh new ideas on units. Stay in touch with others in the field.

About charlesmoschera

I am a student at Mcdaniel college best program
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

